Sortie le vendredi 23 février 2018

1. Tunnel Vision (feat. Guilty Simpson)
2. Emancipated (feat. Ghostface Killah)
3. Tape Flip Too
4. Lil Mufukuz (feat. Doom)
5. Fightscene (feat. La Peace)
6. Electrocutor
7. Stranded (feat. Fatt Father)
8. The Appetite (feat. Roc Marciano, Quelle Chris & Danny Brown)
9. Pretty (feat. Jonwayne)
10. Sunset (feat. Shigeto)
11. Nova (feat. Nolan The Ninja)
12. Bubble Up (feat. Phat Kat aka Ronnie Euro)
13. Vert-Horiz
14. Dr. Shroomen (feat. G&D)
15. Sisfo Ridin’ (feat. Clear Soul Forces)
16. Culture Shuffle (feat. Kadence, Intricate Dialect & Silas Green)
17. Honey
18. First Law of Nature Rock Day (feat. Denmark Vessey)
19. Tahn Ice Rhythm

Acheter chez Ecouter sur Bandcamp

Beautiful Gas Mask In A Phone