Sortie le vendredi 18 janvier 2019

1. Dream On
2. Slippery Slope (feat. billy woods, Open Mike Eagle & Breezly Brewin) Voir la vidéo Blockhead - Free Sweatpants
3. Kiss The Cook (feat. Aesop Rock)
4. Rock’em Sock Hop
5. Frank (feat. Tree)
6. Weeping Willow
7. Deeperstill (feat. Homeboy Sandman)
8. By Myself Meeting
9. Be Safe (feat. Armand Hammer)
10. Favorite Chair (feat. Vic Spencer)
11. Tinder In The Time Of Cholera
12. Let Them Eat Hate (feat. Marq Spekt)
13. Blue Veil (feat. Hemlock Ernst)
14. Make America Gape Again

Acheter chez Ecouter sur Bandcamp

Beautiful Gas Mask In A Phone