Sortie le vendredi 28 mai 2021

1. Everloving
2. Natural Blues (feat. Gregory Porter & Amythyst Kiah)
3. Go
4. Porcelain (feat. Jim James) Voir la vidéo Moby -Porcelain (Reprise Version ) [feat. Jim James]
5. Extreme Ways
6. Heroes (feat. Mindy Jones)
7. God Moving Over The Face of Waters (feat. Víkingur Ólafsson)
8. Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad ? (feat. Dietrick Haddon & Apollo Jane)
9. The Lonely Night (feat. Kris Kristofferson & Mark Lanegan)
10. We Are All Made of Stars
11. Lift Me Up
12. The Great Escape (feat. Nataly Dawn, Alice Skye & Luna Li)
13. Almost Home (feat. Novo Amor, Mindy Jones & Darlingside)
14. The Last Day (feat. Skylar Grey & Darlingside)

Acheter chez

Beautiful Gas Mask In A Phone