Sortie le mardi 13 juillet 2021

1. The Mystery of Contradictions
2. The Fool Who Thought He Was King
3. Death to the King and All His Loyal Subjects
4. Smoke Pigs
5. Get Me Out
6. Skinwalker
7. They Stretch Out Their Hands
8. Rats and Mice and Swarms of Lice
9. Ordinary People
10. Fucking Chained to the Bottom of the Ocean

Acheter chez Ecouter sur Bandcamp

Beautiful Gas Mask In A Phone