Sortie le vendredi 1er octobre 2021

1. Hey Lover (feat. Roy Ayers)
2. Oi (feat. Marcos Valle)
3. Visions of Love (feat. Gary Bartz)
4. Aquarius (Bring Her Back Home To Me) (feat. João Donato)
5. Soulful and Unique (feat. Roy Ayers)
6. Isso E Que Sei (feat. Marcos Valle)
7. Nao Negue Seu Coracao (feat. João Donato)
8. Sunflowers (feat. Roy Ayers)
9. Queira Bem (feat. Marcos Valle)
10. Day By Day feat. Gary Bartz)
11. Gotta Love Again (feat. Marcos Valle)
12. Forever More (feat. João Donato)
13. Synchronized Vibration (feat. Roy Ayers)
14. Viajando Por Aí (feat. Marcos Valle)
15. Gravity (feat. Roy Ayers)
16. Não Saia Da Praça (feat. Marcos Valle)
17. Sua Beleza e Beleza (feat. João Donato)
18. African Sounds (feat. Roy Ayers)
19. A Gente Volta Amanha (feat. Marcos Valle)

Acheter chez

Beautiful Gas Mask In A Phone