Sortie le vendredi 27 janvier 2023

1. Resin on a Knife (feat. Midwife)
2. Calcified Glass (feat. YoshimiO & Gangsta Boo)
3. Flower to Tomb (feat. Lane Shi Otayonii)
4. Lockstep Bloodwar
5. Low Orbit (feat. Frukwan & Industrial Hazard)
6. False Epiphany (feat. claire rousay)
7. Shiv (feat. Crownovhornz)
8. Morning of a Thousand Lights
9. Futilities (feat. Foie Gras)

Acheter chez

Beautiful Gas Mask In A Phone